MIN Closed for May Weekend 2017

MIN will be closed for the May Weekend Public Holidays on Friday 26th and Monday 29th May 2017, therefore there will be no Garden Club or ESOL classes running on those days. The Office will re-open on Tuesday 27th May and all activities will resume as normal as detailed on the Weekly Programme page.

We wish you all a pleasant holiday weekend!

Free Information Session with SRC

The Scottish Refugee Council are running a free information session at MIN on Tuesday 9th May 2017 as part of the Scottish Refugee Integration Service, see poster for details.

(Click on poster to enlarge)

MIN closed for Council Elections

MIN will be closed on Thursday 4th May 2017 due to the building we are based in being used as a polling station. Our office will re-open on Friday 5th May and usual Thursday activities will be back on the following week.

If you need to contact us you can still email hello@maryhillintegration.org.uk or call the office 0141 946 9106 and leave a message and we’ll get back to you asap.

Community Photography Project

Get to know the local area with a professional photographer, learn camera & composition skills and have your work presented as part of Maryhill Housing Association’s 40 Year Anniversary at an exhibition on Friday 30th June.

All welcome to participate – No experience necessary – Cameras provided during project

6 WEEK PROJECT:
Wednesday 3rd May, 3-5pm
Wednesday 10th May, 3-5pm
Wednesday 17th May, 3-5pm
Wednesday 24th May, 3-5pm
Wednesday 31st May, 3-5pm
Wednesday 7th June – evening session, time tbc

To register please call or email: 0141-946-9106 / hello@maryhillintegration.org.uk