Festive Season Holiday Dates

Last dates for weekly groups at MIN 2017

The office will close on Wednesday 20th December and weekly activities will finish/have finished on the following dates:

Knit for Unity:   Monday 11th December
Dance Project:  Monday 11th December
Men’s Group:  Tuesday 5th December
ESOL:   Wednesday 13th December
Family Nest:  Wednesday 20th December
Oasis Women’s Group:  Thursday 14th December
Choir: Thursday 14th December
English Conversation Club: Thursday 14th December

January 2018 opening dates

The office will reopen on Thursday 4th January for drop-in advice and weekly activities will start back on the following dates

Knit for Unity:   Monday 8th January
Dance Project:  Monday 8th January
Men’s Group:  Tuesday 9th January
ESOL:   Wednesday 10th January
Family Nest:  Wednesday 10th January
Oasis Women’s Group:  Thursday 11th January
English Conversation Club: Thursday 11th January

Choir: Thursday 18th January

We look forward to working with you all in the New Year!